Ekipi ynë

Emër Pozita E-mail
1 Loreta Georgieva Drejtoreshë Ekzekutive lgeorgieva@mcgo.org.mk
2 Nebojsa Mojsoski Drejtor i Programeve nmojsoski@mcgo.org.mk
3 Vladimir Petreski Menaxher i Financave vpetreski@mcgo.org.mk
4 Besnik Ramadani Menaxher i Projekteve bramadani@mcgo.org.mk
5 Ana Mickovska Raleva Koordinatore e Projektit araleva@mcgo.org.mk
6 Bojan Dimeski Koordinator i Logjistikës dhe Ngjarjeve bdimeski@mcgo.org.mk
7 Svetlana Gasoska Koordinatore e Aktiviteteve Programore sgasoska@mcgo.org.mk
8 Mitko Pistolov Koordinator i Projektit mpistolov@mcgo.org.mk
9 Ivana Georgievska Specialiste e Projektit igeorgievska@mcgo.org.mk
10 Martin Stoshikj Asistent i Administratës mstoshikj@mcgo.org.mk
11 Ançe Mladenovska Asistente për Financa amladenovska@mcgo.org.mk
12 Elvira Hasan Higjieniste /
13 Tulaha Tahir Bashkëpunëtor Arsimor ttahir@mcgo.org.mk
14 Ivana Kitanovikj Bashkëpunëtor për Komunikim dhe Media Sociale ikitanovikj@mcgo.org.mk