Ekipi ynë

Emër Pozita E-mail
1 Loreta Georgieva Drejtoreshë Ekzekutive lgeorgieva@mcgo.org.mk
2 Nebojsa Mojsoski Drejtor i Programeve nmojsoski@mcgo.org.mk
3 Vladimir Petreski Menaxher i Financave vpetreski@mcgo.org.mk
4 Besnik Ramadani Menaxher i Projektit bramadani@mcgo.org.mk
5 Anica Aleksova Specialiste e Projektit aleksova@mcgo.org.mk
6 Besa Reci Koordinatore e Projektit breci@mcgo.org.mk
7 Liri Starova Sulejman Koordinatore e Projektit lstarova@mcgo.org.mk
8 Stela Pijamanova Stojanoska Koordinatore e Projektit spijanmanova@mcgo.org.mk
9 Igor Cvetanovski Menaxher i Zyrës icvetanovski@mcgo.org.mk
10 Ilija Ilievski Asistent i Administratës ilievski@mcgo.org.mk
11 Martin Stoshikj Asistent i Administratës mstoshikj@mcgo.org.mk
12 Ana Mickovska Raleva Koordinatore e Projektit araleva@mcgo.org.mk
13 Nastasija Stojanovikj Koordinatore e Projektit nstojanovikj@mcgo.org.mk
14 Aneta Trpevska Asistente e Projektit aangelkoska@mcgo.org.mk
15 Bojan Dimeski Asistent i Projektit bdimeski@mcgo.org.mk
16 Mitko Pistolov Koordinator i Projektit mpistolov@mcgo.org.mk
17 Ivana Georgievska Specialiste e Projektit igeorgievska@mcgo.org.mk
18 Dragana Urumovska Asistente e Projektit durumovska@mcgo.org.mk
19 Ana Mustafova Asistente e Projektit amustafova@mcgo.org.mk
20 Jovana Gjorgjiovska Asistente e Projektit jgjorgjiovska@mcgo.org.mk
21 Tamara Ristovska Asistente e Projektit tristovska@mcgo.org.mk
22 Ivana Kitanovikj Asistente për Komunikim dhe Rrjeta Sociale ikitanovikj@mcgo.org.mk
23 Natasa Ilievska Koordinatore për Financa nilievska@mcgo.org.mk
24 Viktorija Koçovska Asistente për Financa vkocovska@mcgo.org.mk
25 Svetlana Gasoska Koordinatore e Projektit sgasoska@mcgo.org.mk
26 Dorina Gjorçeva Mitrovska Asistente Ekzekutive dmitrovska@mcgo.org.mk
27 Elvira Hasan Higjieniste /